top of page

Totally Didn't Forget to Update My Blog

As a good friend kindly pointed out, I’ve managed to avoid posting anything to my blog for about two months...Whoops.

So here’s a run-down:

--I got a severely infected tattoo and was sick for about a month, which ruined my plans of learning to tattoo with a friend i made here

--One of my best friends visited for 5 days (first time she left the country!) and she got her first tattoo and ridiculous amounts of traveler’s diarrhea! Lmao we had fun tho

--I got pink hair

--I lost my debit card and my credit card stopped working at the same time, and i had no cash so i was panicking for about a week :) (which also ruined my chance at trying to learn to tattoo with a friend here aha)

--I moved to CDMX, am living with the mexican grandmother I never had

--I was violently sick for my first few days here, but in the last two weeks I’ve already managed to get a hang of the public transportation, make some friends, and find a cool organization to volunteer at.

--have gotten slightly homesick for GDL, which was a bit unexpected

So that’s where I’m at, will be posting some photos soon!

Xoxo Gossip Girl

Lmao jk i aint even watch the show

--Claudia


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page